United Kingdom : Week 1

I spent all of my first week in London being a huge tourist. I carried a backpack everywhere, held a camera at all times, and look confused with a giant map. Nevertheless, I found my way around London, in and out of tube stations, double decker buses and around the monopoly board. (In Case your like me and didn’t know, the monopoly board is based on London)

I’d venture out around 9 or 10am, sightsee, stop for lunch, and then visit a museum or more sightseeing. There are parts of London that are completely modern, and other parts that are completely traditional, and I expect to see horse drawn carriages on their streets.

IMG_0558 IMG_0565 IMG_1322 IMG_1327 IMG_1346 IMG_1347 IMG_1348 IMG_1352 IMG_1362 IMG_1372 IMG_1375 IMG_1377 IMG_1382 IMG_1386 IMG_1387 IMG_1388 IMG_1439

One thought on “United Kingdom : Week 1

Leave a Reply

