Home: Pre-plans

So I’m in the process of booking/dating/finalizing/organizing the next year in travel plans. YAY! There’s some pretty ridiculously exciting trips in the next 12 months that cover all the basics: Sand, Adventure, Desert, New Cities, Snow, Oceans and People. I want to have everything (well, mostly) booked before I let my plans out of the bag but for dates there’s March, May, July (fingers crossed), December, January. I really should sneak one in during September to break up that chunk of university classes. 

I’ve hit 4/365 days of the ocean and 4/365 days of photographs – going strong. I can’t update much at the moment, nor post photographs because I’m in the process of moving from a PC to a Mac – and we all know how that goes.

Stay tuned.

 

 

 

One thought on “Home: Pre-plans

Leave a Reply

