Home: Classes

I’m taking five classes this semester. WOO! It’s a big change from looking at buildings and castles in London and shoveling the snow away in New Hampshire.

Introduction to Italian – Language textbooks are RIDICULOUSLY EXPENSIVE. Oh Joy.
Communication across Cultures – I swear I took this subject before, but the university thinks I haven’t. My transcript doesn’t think I have either.
A Zero Carbon future – Feel’s like it’s going to center around Al Gore.
Social Aspects of Genetics and Biotechnology – Don’t ask me how this is related to Global Development, but it puts me one subject closer to finishing my degree.
Introduction to Human Geography – because I flunked it the first time. 

I hardly have any exams, PHEW, and then I’m down to just FIVE SUBJECTS LEFT in my double degree.

Leave a Reply

